WATER CHALLENGE

Meeting Center


Meeting ID – 811 9492 3955 Passcodeifgwcfp

Click and join the exciting IF.G Water Challenge session! If you click the button and get no response, that means you are too early for the meeting. Table below will have you find the time of session 3.


SESSION 3

SATURDAY 20 MARCH – 1PM (GMT)


You may find your local time when session 3 starts

Argentina / Chile10:00 AM
Bangladesh 7:00 PM
Canada / US – Pacific6:00 AM
Canada / US – Mountain7:00 AM
Canada / US – Central8:00 AM
Canada / US – Eastern9:00 AM
China9:00 PM
Egypt3:00 PM
India6:30 PM
Indonesia-Jakarta8:00 PM
Mexico-Central7:00 AM
Qatar4:00 PM
Saudi Arabia4:00 PM
Sweden-Stockholm2:00 PM
United Kingdom1:00 PM
Viet Nam8:00 PM
Back to top