Please contact us at

Global Contact

Jake Mendelssohn, IFG Director
Email: jake@jakemendelssohn.name

Canada

The Learning Partnership
http://thelearningpartnership.ca

Erin Schachter
National Director of Development
Email: eschachter@thelearningpartnership.ca

Debra D. Kerby
President & CEO
Email: dkerby@thelearningpartnership.ca

Chile

Yo Invento
http://www.yoinvento.cl

Claire Evans
Email: claire@yoinvento.cl

China

IDE Education (易迪教育)
Ting (殷婷), CEO
Email: ting@ide-cn.com

Indonesia

Krya.id
http://krya.id

Carol
Phone:+62 817-2362-236
Email: aha@krya.id

United Kingdom

DiscoverySTEM Education
https://discoverystem.org.uk/

Dr. Melissa Butt, CEO
Email: melissa.butt@discoverystem.org.uk

United States

Innovation World Alliance
https://www.innovationworld.org

Juli Shively
juli@innovationworld.org

Back to top