Please contact us at

Global Contact

Jake Mendelssohn, IFG Director
Email: jake@jakemendelssohn.name

Arab Countries

Kids&Codes
https://www.facebook.com/Kids-Codes-107712467570248/

Khoulod Ghanem
Phone: +44 7427301201
Email: kidscodes89@gmail.com

Canada

The Learning Partnership
http://thelearningpartnership.ca

Erin Schachter
National Director of Development
Email: eschachter@thelearningpartnership.ca

Debra D. Kerby
President & CEO
Email: dkerby@thelearningpartnership.ca

Chile

Yo Invento
http://www.yoinvento.cl

Claire Evans
Email: claire@yoinvento.cl

China

IDE Education (易迪教育)
Ting (殷婷), CEO
Email: ting@ide-cn.com

India

Delhi, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh, Punjab, Haryana, Jammu and Kashmir, Ladakh, Chandigarh, Himachal and Uttarakhand

Makers Duniya
http://www.mdinnovator.com

Prateek Agarwal
Phone: +91 9760112500
Email: prateek@mdinnovator.com

Rest of India

 IndiaFIRST® Robotics (IFR)
 www.indiafirstrobotics.com

Vinay Kunwar
Phone: +91 8446767555
Email: vinaykumar@indiafirstrobotics.com

Indonesia

Krya.id
http://krya.id

Carol
Phone:+62 817-2362-236
Email: aha@krya.id

South Africa

Institute of Inventors & Innovators
http://iii.org.za

Celeste Mulholland
Phone: 0726643749
Email: info@iii.org.za

United Kingdom

DiscoverySTEM Education
https://discoverystem.org.uk/

Dr. Melissa Butt, CEO
Email: melissa.butt@discoverystem.org.uk

United States

Innovation World
https://www.innovationworld.org

Juli Shively
juli@innovationworld.org

Back to top